Empowering you to create freedom in all areas of your life
Health

Treasured Tip of the Week (Manifestation – Week 2)

Treasured Tip of the Week

A Pearl of Wisdom that will Make a Difference in Your Week!

“That which is within us is greater than anything outside of us” – Julie Jones Hamilton

We must remember who and who’s we really are.

Even though your experience might not reflect it right now, the Truth is that when you are in alignment with the truth of who you really are, a spiritual being having a human experience – you can be or do, have or create anything you want. – Julie Jones Hamilton

DAMES LIFE MASTERY COURSE – This week’s topic: MANIFESTATION, Week 2

SAVE THE DATE: Thursday, December 27
Free Teleconference with the Four Dames to bring in the New Year!
“Resolutions That Really DO Work”
5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern
(Details soon!)

The above “tips” are LIVE! They are taken directly from the current ongoing weekly course that The Four Dames teach – a life changing, transformational course called “Life Mastery”, designed to provide structure and weekly support for women who know they have treasured gifts to offer the world.

If you want more freedom in your life…if you are ready to take your dreams and hopes off the drawing board and into reality, then join our league of women who, together, are making a difference!

“WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAME MAKES!” – Become a Dame ! For more information, www.FourDames.com, call 8-555-4DAMES (855-543-2637)

Latest Posts

Contact With Us


© 2017 FourDames, LLC
All rights reserved.